Life Lately

I still cannot believe it is 2014! I hope everyone had a great New Years. I think it’s time for a life update!

photo 1 (1) photo 4 (1)
I
 was so happy to be home in Delaware snuggling this pup last week. Tell me that is not the cutest face!

photo 4   photo 2 (1)

I love the way my parents house looks when it’s decorated for Christmas. 🙂

photo 3  photo 3 (1)
Key Lime Pie & Thin Mint Bites were my contributions to the Christmas dessert table- recipes will be up soon!

photo 1 (2)    photo 3 (2)

I was beyond spoiled this Christmas and the boy did good!

Also- since I have officially completed my first year of the Index Card Project I may occasionally write what my entry was on that day of blogging a year ago!

2 thoughts on “Life Lately

  1. I love when family gets altogether for Christmas.. and the tree is just surrounded with so many presents. I’m like a kid.. I can’t help but get excited and feel a touch of greed.. wondering which ones are mine..!

Leave a Reply

