Thanksgiving Printables

photo (1)

Tomorrow is Thanksgiving!! Here are some Thanksgiving printables in case you waited til last minute to jazz up your house like I did!

printable1

via
I actually printed ones similar to these to use for leftover tags. You can print them on sticker paper and place them on your tupperware containers or punch a hole and tie them with bakers string.

printable2

via
I love these! For a larger dinner I think these would be a nice addition- something to do while guests wait for dinner or while at the table.

printable3

via
There are no little kids in my family yet but I would imagine it’s difficult to catch up with the adults when little ones are bored. Coloring a place mat for the table would be something fun that would keep them busy.

printable5

via
Annnnd this just became my favorite Thanksgiving saying.

printable6

via
These cute tags would be a nice addition to that bottle of wine you picked up for the dinner host

Have a great Thanksgiving and enjoy the time with your family! GOBBLE TIL YOU WOBBLE!

One thought on “Thanksgiving Printables

  1. I love the dinner plate printables! Those are so perfect for kids.. and me! I love colouring and I would definitely be colouring my place setting if that was anywhere near me at the dinner table. Have a great one tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

