The Thankful Project: Steve

thankful project title

Today I am Thankful for…Steve

I could make a long list of the reasons I am thankful for my boyfriend (actually- I did) but I realized it all came back to one solid reason for why I am grateful to have him in my life….

….he makes me happy.

It’s been a long time coming. Some rough relationships have taught me what I need and want in a relationship and Steve has allowed me to check multiple items off that list, but happiness is the most important one.

THANKS Boo.

happy

2 thoughts on “The Thankful Project: Steve

Leave a Reply

