Weekend Recap: Dogs on Dates

Gooood morning! Mondays are officially my LEAST favorite day of the week. I am struggling today!

Here’s a little recap of my weekend:

photo 1

We have had incredible sunsets lately, this one looked like cotton candy clouds

photo 2

On Friday I wore my grandmothers necklace to work- I love that everything has come back into style

photo 3

Steve and I tried Stuggy’s Gourmet Hotdogs on Saturday and they had old fashioned soda! I will do a review this week!

photo 1 (1)photo 2 (1)

Marley is in town! and he is already getting spoiled with scrambled eggs for breakfast on Sunday.

photo 4

He has already asked Lucy out on a date, she was a little skeptical and then he mentioned wine…

photo 3 (1)

All three of these for $60 total?! I LOVE a good shopping day!

photo 4

That sweet puppy face. I cannot get enough of this baby

What did you do this weekend?

7 thoughts on “Weekend Recap: Dogs on Dates

Leave a Reply

