Book Worm: 5 Must Reads

Hi, I’m Megan and I am a total book worm. I have my Kindle in my bag at all times and will always pull it out even if I have time to read only three pages.

I updated my 2013 Bucket List  in August and added the task to read 7 more books. I’ve read 5 and loved them. Download/buy them if you want a good read!

1. Where’d You Go Bernadette? by Maria Semple

bernadette

2. Orange is the New Black by Piper Kerman

orange

3. The Choice by Nicholas Sparks

thechoice

4. Revenge Wears Prada by Lauren Weisberger

revenge

5. The Love Affairs of Nathaniel P. by Adelle Waldman

nathaniel

What books have you read recently?
Have you read any of these?
What is your all-time favorite book?

4 thoughts on “Book Worm: 5 Must Reads

  1. i have gotten about 30 pages into revenge wear prada and i have NO time to read any books. it’s sad. i wish i could read…. these all seem so interesting. the minute i can throw away all my textbooks in exchange for love stories and drama tales, it will be a great day.

  2. OH man, I love reading!! Love it. I haven’t read any of those books but I did take a picture of the Nicolas Sparks one so that I could download it a few months ago.
    I loved the book, “When God Was A Rabbit”.. it has nothing to do with God, it’s just a good read. I love so many books and read so many that I never really know what the title of the book I’m reading is.. so it makes it hard to share which ones I love! All time fav book.. impossible to list! But I’ll keep these books in mind for sure!

Leave a Reply

