Never Ever Ever LinkUp

neverevereversidebar

This is my first time linking up with A Complete Waste of Makeup for Never Ever Ever. Something new and different is what I need this morning!

Never Ever Ever…

Will I be the person who sits calmly behind a car that doesn’t move immediately when the light turns green

Will I turn down brunch

Will I be able to wear sky high heels and not bitch and complain about how bad they hurt

Will I be ashamed to admit that I love Tori Spelling books and Miley Cyrus’ music

Will I be able to drink black coffee

Will I stop telling the people around me that I love them

Will I be too old to dress up for Halloween!

One thought on “Never Ever Ever LinkUp

Leave a Reply

