5,000 VIEWS!

Today is huge for me…this little blog of mine reached 5,000 views! I can’t believe it!

I used to get excited when I checked the stats and 10 people had viewed a post. To date, my most popular post received over 300 views! That’s crazy.

It’s hard to believe I used to be the girl who posted about her first day of work in a new city. Today I’m doing food reviews, sharing recipes, participating in Link Ups and even creating my own!

Some of my favorite posts & ones that you all liked include:

Saying Goodbye to Run For Your Lives

Introducing my handsome boyfriend

Ipsy vs. Birch Box

Thank you for reading and joining me on this journey! I look forward to reaching 10,000 and 20,000 views!

544885_209046545882033_680337354_n

2 thoughts on “5,000 VIEWS!

  1. Pingback: Taking A Look Back at 2013 | Soup of the Day

Leave a Reply

