This or That?

This or That?

Sooo my Blogtember post won’t be ready until tonight and I couldn’t help but join in on this fun post created by the gorgeous Whitney and Erin.

Vacationing in Florida or vacationing in NYC: NYC. For sure. The shows, food, people, lights, I want it alllll

iPhone or Droid: iPhone, is that a serious question. Legit had a conversation today about how easy and smart the iPhone is. Don’t even get me started on how little sense the Droid makes

NSYNC or Backstreet Boys: Backstreet Boys. Well, if I’m channeling my inner child BSB all the way. But today- I’m obsessed with JT so that’s a tough one. 

Being forced to delete Facebook or being forced to delete Twitter: Twitterrr. It was more relevant in college when all my friends had it. My circle now doesn’t really use it and whats the point if you’re tweeting alone.

Fireball or Miller Lite: Fireball. It’s my FAVORITE. And I hate miller lite so yeah that was easy.

Full House or Family Matters: Full House. Before MK&Ash rebelled

Dumbledore or Gandalf: Dumbledore. Because I don’t know what the other one is…

Dying Easter eggs or Carving pumpkins: Carving pumpkins. Although no one can ever tell what my pumpkin is supposed to be, I’m in love with fall and everything about it. 

NFL or NCAAF: NFL. I live in Baltimore. I can see the stadium from my bedroom window. I can hear the announcer during games. I bleed purple. 


A hangover forever or sobriety forever: Well considering the fact that people think I’m wasted when I’m dancing sober, I would say sober because I can clearly have fun with or without alcohol

January or July: July. Fresh watermelon, beach days, 4th of July, the Delaware State Fair, and music festivals. That one is easy.

Hannah Montana or Miley Cyrus: UGH. 

Shark Week or Fashion Week: Shark Week. I don’t understand high fashion, let’s be real. I have loved sharks since I was little, I don’t ever want to see one in person, but they are sooo fascinating to me. 

Fresh Prince of Bel-Air or Saved by the Bell: Saved by the Bell without a doubt. I have seen every episode and wanted to have a high school relationship like Kelly & Zack.

Britney or Christina: Brit. Although she cannot dress herself and drives me crazy when she talks- she was THE Britney Spears when I was growing up.

Burrito or Burrito Bowl: Burrito Bowl. There is nothing more attractive than taking a huge bite out of a burrito, losing half of it on your tray and the rest is half in your mouth and half not. Yikes. I’ll eat mine with a fork thanks.

Reading blogs on your phone or reading blogs on your computer: I prefer a computer over my phone any day. I actually refuse to read blog posts on my phone, I wait until I am at a computer.

Angelina or Jennifer: Jennifer. I wanted the Rachel haircut and have loved her in everything. She may not be as badass or covered in foreign tattoos, but she is classic and beautiful.

Doug Funny or The Rugrats: The Rugrats. I never was much of a Doug Fan and can’t really tell you anything about the show.

An open mouth chewer or a heavy breather: Open mouth chewer, I can look away. I can’t plug my ears forever. 

Pick which one you prefer and link up!

trouble

2 thoughts on “This or That?

Leave a Reply

