Blogtember- Jung Personality Test

Good morning!

Linking up with Jenni for another Blogtember post!

Monday, September 9: Take this short personality test and respond to your results. 

After taking the Jung Typology test I discovered that I am ESFJ. The letters stand for Extravert, Sensing, Feeling, and Judging. After researching the general idea of this letter combination I found that it is almost spot on!

Screen Shot 2013-09-09 at 9.19.52 AM

Some things that were mentioned were very accurate to my personality:

–       Likes to take charge
–       Enjoys holidays, birthdays, and celebrations. Likes to plan and take part in the festivities

–       “Wear their heart on their sleeve”- My face gives away every emotion I am feeling and I’m sometimes I am way too sensitive about situations

–       As care-taker is loving but tends to sense danger all around (i.e. germs)
–       Sense of right and wrong wrestles with an overriding “mothering” drive- emotions tend to influence decisions I make

Famous ESFJ’s:

Dezi Arnaz
Terry Bradshaw
Rachel McAdams

Now YOU take the test and comment with what your type is!

Leave a Reply

